Ravenstone with Snibston Parish Council

Serving the people of Ravenstone with Snibston

Clerk: Helen Chadwick
The Dairy, Village Farm, Main
Street, Stanford on Soar
Leicestershire LE12 5QA

Tel: 07827 785836

Tags: Agendas

  • Page:
  • 1
  • 2

Parish Council meeting

The parish council will met at 7.30 PM on Thursday 28th March in the pavilion, all members of the parish are welcome to attend.

Posted: Sat, 23 Mar 2019 22:34 by Helen Chadwick

Tags: News, Agendas

Parish Council meeting

Just a reminder that the parish council meeting will take place on Thursday 21 January at 7.30 PM in the pavilion. All members of the parish are welcome to attend.

Posted: Sun, 17 Feb 2019 22:36 by Helen Chadwick

Tags: Agendas

Parish Council meeting

The parish council meeting will take place in the pavilion at 7.30 PM on Thursday 22nd November 2018. All members of the parish are welcome to attend.

Posted: Fri, 16 Nov 2018 23:01 by Helen Chadwick

Tags: News, Agendas

Parish Council meeting

A meeting of the parish council will take place at 7.30 PM on Thursday 25th October at the pavilion. All members of the parish are welcome to attend.

Posted: Sun, 21 Oct 2018 21:29 by Helen Chadwick

Tags: Agendas, News

Parish Council meeting - 27 September

Please note that the next meeting of the parish council will take place on Thursday 27th September in the pavilion at 7.30 PM. All members of the parish are welcome to attend.

Posted: Sat, 22 Sep 2018 22:58 by Helen Chadwick

Tags: Agendas, News

Parish Council meeting

Just a reminder that the next parish council meeting will take place on Thursday 26th July at 7.30 PM in the pavilion. Please note that the noticeboards in the village are being repaired/replaced this week so a copy of the agenda will not be put on them.

Posted: Sun, 22 Jul 2018 21:38 by Helen Chadwick

Tags: News, Agendas

Parish Council meeting - 24 May

Please note that the parish council meeting that is taking place on Thursday 24th May will start at the earlier time of 7.00 PM. This is to allow for the annual parish meeting to follow at 8.00 PM. All members of the public are welcome to attend.

Posted: Sun, 20 May 2018 14:35 by Helen Chadwick

Tags: Agendas, News

Parish Council meeting - 29 March

Just a reminder that there is a parish council meeting at 7.30 PM on Thursday 29th March in the pavilion. All members of the parish are welcome to attend.

Posted: Sun, 25 Mar 2018 08:27 by Helen Chadwick

Tags: News, Agendas

Parish Council meeting

Just a reminder that a meeting of the Parish Council will take place on Thursday 22nd February at 7.30 PM at the pavilion. All members of the parish are welcome to attend.

Posted: Sun, 18 Feb 2018 12:34 by Helen Chadwick

Tags: News, Agendas

Parish Council meeting

A meeting of the Parish Council will take place on Thursday 25th January at 7.30 PM at the pavilion. All members of the parish are welcome to attend.

Posted: Sun, 21 Jan 2018 21:52 by Helen Chadwick

Tags: Agendas

  • Page:
  • 1
  • 2