Ravenstone with Snibston Parish Council

Serving the people of Ravenstone with Snibston

Clerk: Helen Chadwick
The Dairy, Village Farm, Main
Street, Stanford on Soar
Leicestershire LE12 5QA

Tel: 07827 785836

Tags: Agendas

Parish Council meeting - 30 September 2021

A meeting of the parish council will take place at 7.00 PM on Thursday 30th September in the pavilion. All members of the parish are welcome to attend.

Posted: Sun, 26 Sep 2021 21:44 by Helen Chadwick

Tags: Agendas

Parish Council meeting - 29 July 2021

A meeting of the parish council will take place in the pavilion at 7.00 PM on Thursday 29th July 2021.

Posted: Fri, 23 Jul 2021 21:24 by Helen Chadwick

Tags: Agendas, News

Parish Council meeting - 23 June 2021

A meeting of the parish council will take place on Wednesday 23rd June in the pavilion at 7.00 PM, all members of the public are welcome to attend but please not that COVID restrictions are in place.

Posted: Fri, 18 Jun 2021 21:01 by Helen Chadwick

Tags: Agendas

Parish Council meeting - 27 May 2021

A meeting of the parish council will take place on Thursday 27th May at 7.00 PM at the pavilion.

This will be our first physical meeting since March 2020, please be assured that a risk assessment of the pavilion has been carried and there will be a one way entry/exit system and sanitiser will be available. We request that masks are worn until seated.

Posted: Thu, 20 May 2021 21:16 by Helen Chadwick

Tags: Agendas, News

Parish Council meeting - 29 April 2021

A meeting of the parish council will take place via zoom at 7.00 PM on Thursday 29th April.

Join Zoom Meeting

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/86229645274?pwd=ZHpXMW0yVUU2RDRtYi9zRkFmOUQ5dz09

Meeting ID: 862 2964 5274

Posted: Sun, 25 Apr 2021 18:47 by Helen Chadwick

Tags: Agendas

Parish Council meeting

A meeting of the parish council will take place via zoom at 7.00 PM on Thursday 22nd October. All members of the public are welcome to attend.

Posted: Thu, 15 Oct 2020 20:29 by Helen Chadwick

Tags: Agendas, News

Virtual parish council meeting

A virtual meeting of the parish council will take place on Thursday 24 September at 7.00 PM via zoom.

Join Zoom Meeting

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/85480297985?pwd=cGlNMmFFYW1NQnM2bnA4OUlsbVhCUT09

Meeting ID: 854 8029 7985

Passcode: 749138

Posted: Sun, 20 Sep 2020 16:16 by Helen Chadwick

Tags: Agendas, Meeting Papers, News

Virtual Parish Council meeting - 23 June 2020

A meeting of the parish council will take place via Zoom on Wednesday 24th June at 7.00 PM.

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/89037790025?pwd=MHpFMHNjM2R5SFhONE5yaU4zNFZKZz09

Meeting ID: 890 3779 0025
Password: 070019

Posted: Thu, 18 Jun 2020 19:25 by Helen Chadwick

Tags: Agendas, News

Virtual Parish Council meeting

A virtual meeting of the parish council will take place via Zoom at 7.00 PM on Thursday 23rd April. To join the meeting please contact Cllr Tina Meredith at t.meredith@ravenstonewithsnibstonparishcouncil.org.uk for the details.

Posted: Mon, 20 Apr 2020 07:43 by Helen Chadwick

Tags: Agendas, Meeting Papers, News

Parish Council meeting

The next meeting of the parish council will take place at 7.00 PM on Thursday 30th January in the pavilion.

Posted: Thu, 23 Jan 2020 12:15 by Helen Chadwick

Tags: Agendas, News