Ravenstone with Snibston Parish Council

Serving the people of Ravenstone with Snibston

Clerk: Helen Chadwick
The Dairy, Village Farm, Main
Street, Stanford on Soar
Leicestershire LE12 5QA

Tel: 07827 785836

Tags: Agendas

  • Page:
  • 1
  • 2

Virtual Parish Council meeting - 23 June 2020

A meeting of the parish council will take place via Zoom on Wednesday 24th June at 7.00 PM.

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/89037790025?pwd=MHpFMHNjM2R5SFhONE5yaU4zNFZKZz09

Meeting ID: 890 3779 0025
Password: 070019

Posted: Thu, 18 Jun 2020 19:25 by Helen Chadwick

Tags: Agendas, News

Virtual Parish Council meeting

A virtual meeting of the parish council will take place via Zoom at 7.00 PM on Thursday 23rd April. To join the meeting please contact Cllr Tina Meredith at t.meredith@ravenstonewithsnibstonparishcouncil.org.uk for the details.

Posted: Mon, 20 Apr 2020 07:43 by Helen Chadwick

Tags: Agendas, Meeting Papers, News

Parish Council meeting

The next meeting of the parish council will take place at 7.00 PM on Thursday 30th January in the pavilion.

Posted: Thu, 23 Jan 2020 12:15 by Helen Chadwick

Tags: Agendas, News

Parish Council meeting

A meeting of the parish council will take place on Thursday 14th November at 7.00 PM in the pavilion. All members of the public are welcome to attend.

Posted: Sun, 10 Nov 2019 21:49 by Helen Chadwick

Tags: Agendas, News

Parish Council meeting

The next meeting of the parish council will take place on Thursday 26th September at 7.00 PM in the pavilion. All members of the parish are welcome to attend.

Posted: Wed, 18 Sep 2019 15:17 by Helen Chadwick

Tags: Agendas, News

Parish Council meeting

There will be a parish council meeting on Thursday 25th July at 7.00 PM in the pavilion. All members of the public are welcome to attend.

Posted: Fri, 19 Jul 2019 21:22 by Helen Chadwick

Tags: Agendas, News

Parish Council meeting

The next meeting of the parish council will take place on Thursday 13th June at the earlier time of 6.30 PM. This will be followed nay the annual parish meeting at 7.45 PM.

Posted: Thu, 06 Jun 2019 13:49 by Helen Chadwick

Tags: Agendas, News

Parish Council meeting

The parish council will met at 7.30 PM on Thursday 28th March in the pavilion, all members of the parish are welcome to attend.

Posted: Sat, 23 Mar 2019 22:34 by Helen Chadwick

Tags: Agendas, News

Parish Council meeting

Just a reminder that the parish council meeting will take place on Thursday 21 January at 7.30 PM in the pavilion. All members of the parish are welcome to attend.

Posted: Sun, 17 Feb 2019 22:36 by Helen Chadwick

Tags: Agendas

Parish Council meeting

The parish council meeting will take place in the pavilion at 7.30 PM on Thursday 22nd November 2018. All members of the parish are welcome to attend.

Posted: Fri, 16 Nov 2018 23:01 by Helen Chadwick

Tags: Agendas, News

  • Page:
  • 1
  • 2