1. Skip to content

Ravenstone with Snibston Parish Council

Serving the people of Ravenstone with Snibston

Clerk: Helen Chadwick
The Dairy, Village Farm, Main
Street, Stanford on Soar
Leicestershire LE12 5QA

Tel: 07827 785836

Documents

  • Page:
  • 1
  • 2

Displaying 1 to 30 of 40

Agenda - 20160424

Agenda - April 2016

Fri, 22 Apr 2016

Tags: Agendas

Agenda - 20160526

Agenda - May 2016

Thu, 26 May 2016

Tags: Agendas

Agenda - 20160630

Agenda - June 2016

Thu, 30 Jun 2016

Tags: Agendas

Agenda - 20160825

Agenda - August 2016

Thu, 25 Aug 2016

Tags: Agendas

Agenda - 20160922

Agenda - September 2016

Thu, 22 Sep 2016

Tags: Agendas

Agenda - 20161027

Agenda - October 2016

Thu, 27 Oct 2016

Tags: Agendas

Agenda - 20161124

Agenda - November 2016

Thu, 24 Nov 2016

Tags: Agendas

Agenda - 20170126

Agenda - January 2017

Thu, 26 Jan 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda - 20170216

Agenda - February 2017

Thu, 16 Feb 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda - 20170330

Agenda - March 2017

Thu, 30 Mar 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda - 20170427

Agenda - April 2017

Thu, 27 Apr 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda - 20170525

Agenda - May 2017

Sun, 21 May 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda - 20170629

Agenda - 29 June 2017

Sat, 24 Jun 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda - 20170802

Agenda - August 2017

Mon, 31 Jul 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda - 20170928

Agenda - 28 September 2017

Fri, 22 Sep 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda - 20171026

Agenda- October 2017

Fri, 20 Oct 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda - parish meeting 20170525

Agenda - annual parish meeting - May 2017

Sun, 21 May 2017

Tags: Agendas

Audited accounts 2015/2016

Audited accounts 2015/2016

Mon, 01 May 2017

Financial Orders

Financial orders

Mon, 01 May 2017

Freedom of Information

FoI

Mon, 01 May 2017

HS2 announcement

HS2 announcement

Wed, 19 Jul 2017

Meeting dates for 2017

Meeting dates

Mon, 01 May 2017

Minutes - 20160424

Minutes - April 2016

Sun, 24 Apr 2016

Tags: Minutes

Minutes - 20160526

Minutes - May 2016

Thu, 26 May 2016

Tags: Minutes

Minutes - 20160630

Minutes - June 2016

Thu, 30 Jun 2016

Tags: Minutes

Minutes - 20160825

Minutes - August 2016

Thu, 25 Aug 2016

Tags: Minutes

Minutes - 20160922

Minutes - September 2016

Thu, 22 Sep 2016

Tags: Minutes

Minutes - 20161027

Minutes - October 2016

Thu, 27 Oct 2016

Tags: Minutes

Minutes - 20161124

Minutes - November 2016

Thu, 24 Nov 2016

Tags: Minutes

Minutes - 20170126

Minutes - January 2017

Thu, 26 Jan 2017

Tags: Minutes
  • Page:
  • 1
  • 2